- Gigs -

Mr Damage presents ... The Angels

 

 

 

 

 

Date/Time Gig Details
Click show title to view info...
Fri - 29th Jul 2016
8:00 pm

Roebuck Bay Hotel, Broome WA
Sat - 30th Jul 2016
8:00 pm

Charles Hotel, North Perth WA
Sun - 31st Jul 2016
6:00 pm

Ravenswood Hotel, Ravenswood WA
Fri - 5th Aug 2016
7:30 pm

Waves Nightclub Wollongong, Towradgi NSW
Sat - 6th Aug 2016
8:00 pm

Belmont 16s, Belmont NSW
Fri - 12th Aug 2016
7:30 pm

The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Hindmarsh SA
Sat - 13th Aug 2016
7:30 pm

The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Hindmarsh SA
Fri - 19th Aug 2016
8:00 pm

Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights VIC
Sat - 20th Aug 2016
8:00 pm

Doncaster Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster VIC
Fri - 26th Aug 2016
7:30 pm

Dee Why RSL, Dee Why NSW
Sat - 27th Aug 2016
8:30 pm

Wenty Leagues, Wentworthville NSW
Sat - 3rd Dec 2016
2:00 pm

Lake Wendouree, Lake Wendouree VIC


Get On Board For Free Stuff & Special News About The Band - Join the Mr Damage Fan Club Yes Please!