- Gigs -

Mr Damage presents ... The Angels

 

 

 

 

 

Date/Time Gig Details
Click show title to view info...
Fri - 1st Jul 2016
8:00 pm

Rooty Hill RSL, Rooty Hill NSW
Sat - 2nd Jul 2016
8:00 pm

Revesby Workers, Revesby NSW
Mon - 4th Jul 2016 - Wed - 6th Jul 2016
1:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Big Red Dune, Birdsville QLD
Fri - 8th Jul 2016
8:00 pm

The Palms At Crown, Southbank VIC
Sat - 9th Jul 2016
8:00 pm

Wrest Point Show Room, Sandy Bay TAS
Fri - 15th Jul 2016
8:30 pm

Twin Towns, Tweed Heads NSW
Sat - 16th Jul 2016
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Aussie World, Palmview QLD
Fri - 22nd Jul 2016
8:30 pm

The Juniors, Kingsford NSW
Sat - 23rd Jul 2016
8:00 pm

Doyalson RSL, Doyalson NSW
Fri - 29th Jul 2016
8:00 pm

Roebuck Bay Hotel, Broome WA
Sat - 30th Jul 2016
8:00 pm

Charles Hotel, North Perth WA
Sun - 31st Jul 2016
6:00 pm

Ravenswood Hotel, Ravenswood WA
Fri - 5th Aug 2016
7:30 pm

Waves Nightclub Wollongong, Towradgi NSW
Sat - 6th Aug 2016
8:00 pm

Belmont 16s, Belmont NSW
Fri - 12th Aug 2016
7:30 pm

The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Hindmarsh SA
Sat - 13th Aug 2016
7:30 pm

The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Hindmarsh SA
Fri - 19th Aug 2016
8:00 pm

Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights VIC
Sat - 20th Aug 2016
8:00 pm

Doncaster Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster VIC
Fri - 26th Aug 2016
7:30 pm

Dee Why RSL, Dee Why NSW
Sat - 27th Aug 2016
8:30 pm

Wenty Leagues, Wentworthville NSW


Get On Board For Free Stuff & Special News About The Band - Join the Mr Damage Fan Club Yes Please!