- Gigs -

Mr Damage presents ... The Angels

 

 

 

 

 

Date/Time Tour
Sat - 20th Jan 2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Mornington Racecourse, Mornington VIC
Sun - 21st Jan 2018
1:00 pm - 8:15 pm


Country Club Lawns, Launceston TAS
Fri - 26th Jan 2018
1:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Old Mount Gambier Gaol, Mount Gambier SA
Sat - 27th Jan 2018
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm


North Gardens, Ballarat VIC
Sat - 3rd Feb 2018
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Mackay Park, Batemans Bay NSW
Sun - 4th Feb 2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Bella Vista Farm, Bella Vista NSW
Sat - 10th Feb 2018
1:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Sandstone Point Hotel, Sandstone Point QLD
Sun - 11th Feb 2018
12:30 pm - 8:30 pm


Sandstone Point Hotel, Sandstone Point QLD
Fri - 2nd Mar 2018
8:30 pm


Satellite Lounge, Wheelers Hill VIC
Sat - 3rd Mar 2018
8:00 pm


Yarraville Club, Yarraville VIC
Thu - 8th Mar 2018
7:00 pm


The Basement, Circular Quay NSW
Fri - 9th Mar 2018
7:30 pm


Bridge Hotel, Rozelle NSW
Sat - 10th Mar 2018
7:30 pm


Mounties, Mt Pritchard NSW
Sun - 11th Mar 2018
8:30 pm


Lizottes – Newcastle, Lambton NSW
Fri - 11th May 2018
8:00 pm


Miranda Hotel, Miranda NSW
Sat - 12th May 2018
8:00 pm


Revesby Workers, Revesby NSW
Fri - 25th May 2018
8:00 pm


Racehorse Hotel, Booval QLD
Sat - 26th May 2018
8:00 pm


The Hamilton Hotel, Hamilton QLD
Fri - 1st Jun 2018
8:00 pm


The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Hindmarsh SA
Sat - 2nd Jun 2018
8:00 pm


The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Hindmarsh SA
Fri - 8th Jun 2018
8:00 pm


The Juniors, Kingsford NSW
Sat - 9th Jun 2018
8:00 pm


Belmont 16ft Sailing Club, Belmont NSW
Fri - 15th Jun 2018
8:00 pm


Doncaster Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster VIC
Sat - 16th Jun 2018
8:00 pm


York On Lilydale, Mount Evelyn VIC
Fri - 22nd Jun 2018
8:00 pm


Ravenswood Hotel, Ravenswood WA
Sat - 23rd Jun 2018
8:00 pm


Charles Hotel, North Perth WA
Fri - 29th Jun 2018
8:00 pm


Ettalong Diggers Club, Ettalong Beach NSW
Sat - 30th Jun 2018
8:00 pm


Rooty Hill RSL, Rooty Hill NSW
Fri - 6th Jul 2018
8:00 pm


Parkwood Tavern, Parkwood QLD
Sat - 7th Jul 2018
8:00 pm


Villa Noosa Hotel, Noosaville QLD
Wed - 11th Jul 2018
10:00 am


Birdsville, Birdsville QLD
Fri - 13th Jul 2018
8:00 pm


Gateway Hotel, Corio VIC
Sat - 14th Jul 2018
8:00 pm


Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights VIC


Get On Board For Free Stuff & Special News About The Band - Join the Mr Damage Fan Club Yes Please!