- Gigs -

Mr Damage presents ... The Angels

 

 

 

 

 

Date/Time Tour
Fri - 13th Dec 2019
7:30 pm


Waves, Towradgi NSW
Sat - 14th Dec 2019
7:30 pm


The Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW
Sat - 28th Dec 2019
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm


QPAC – Concert Hall, Brisbane QLD
Sat - 4th Jan 2020
1:30 pm


Bendigo Jockey Club, White Hills VIC
Sun - 5th Jan 2020
1:30 pm


Old Mount Gambier Gaol, Mount Gambier SA
Fri - 10th Jan 2020
7:30 pm


The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Hindmarsh SA
Sat - 11th Jan 2020
1:30 pm


Mary Ann Reserve, Mannum SA
Sun - 12th Jan 2020
1:30 pm


Sandalford Wines, Caversham WA
Fri - 17th Jan 2020
8:30 pm


The Corner Hotel, Richmond VIC
Sat - 18th Jan 2020
1:00 pm


Mornington Racecourse, Mornington VIC
Sun - 19th Jan 2020
1:00 pm


Mornington Racecourse, Mornington VIC
Sat - 25th Jan 2020
1:00 pm


Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens, Hobart TAS
Sun - 26th Jan 2020
1:00 pm


Country Club Lawns, Launceston TAS
Fri - 31st Jan 2020
7:00 pm


Entrance Leagues Club, Bateau Bay NSW
Sat - 1st Feb 2020
1:30 pm


Westport Park, Port Macquarie NSW
Fri - 7th Feb 2020
7:00 pm


Paddington RSL, Paddington NSW
Sat - 8th Feb 2020
12:00 pm


Cockatoo Island, Sydney NSW
Sun - 9th Feb 2020
12:00 pm


Cockatoo Island, Sydney NSW
Fri - 14th Feb 2020
9:30 pm


Pittwater RSL Club, Mona Vale NSW
Sat - 15th Feb 2020
1:00 pm


Roche Estate, Pokolbin NSW
Sun - 16th Feb 2020
12:30 pm


Bella Vista Farm, Bella Vista NSW
Fri - 21st Feb 2020
7:00 pm


The Triffid, Newstead QLD
Sat - 22nd Feb 2020
1:00 pm


Sandstone Point Hotel, Sandstone Point QLD
Sun - 23rd Feb 2020
12:00 pm


Frogs Hollow Queens Park, Toowoomba QLD
Fri - 28th Feb 2020
7:00 pm


The Shed – Aussie World, Palmview QLD
Sat - 29th Feb 2020
1:00 pm


Sandstone Point Hotel, Sandstone Point QLD
Sun - 1st Mar 2020
12:00 pm


Harrigans Drift Inn, Jacobs Well QLD
Fri - 6th Mar 2020
7:00 pm


The Basement Canberra, Belconnen ACT
Sat - 7th Mar 2020
1:30 pm


Mackay Park, Batemans Bay NSW
Fri - 13th Mar 2020
8:00 pm


Castle Hill RSL, Castle Hill NSW
Sat - 14th Mar 2020
1:30 pm


Kiama Showground, Kiama NSW
Sat - 21st Mar 2020
1:30 pm


Gateway Lakes, Wodonga VIC
Fri - 27th Mar 2020
8:00 pm


Matthew Flinders Hotel, Chadstone VIC
Sat - 28th Mar 2020
12:30 pm


North Gardens, Ballarat VIC
Sun - 29th Mar 2020
1:00 pm


Seppeltsfield Wines, Seppeltsfield SA
Fri - 3rd Apr 2020
8:00 pm


Panthers Bathurst, Bathurst NSW
Sat - 4th Apr 2020
1:00 pm


Lazy River Estate, Dubbo NSW
Sat - 11th Apr 2020
1:00 pm


Darwin Amphitheatre, The Gardens NT
Sat - 18th Apr 2020
1:00 pm


Barlow Park Stadium, Cairns QLD
Sun - 26th Apr 2020
1:00 pm


Noosa District Sports Complex, Tewantin QLD


Get On Board For Free Stuff & Special News About The Band - Join the Mr Damage Fan Club Yes Please!