- Gigs -

Mr Damage presents ... The Angels

 

 

 

 

 

Date/Time Tour
Sat - 23rd Mar 2019
1:00 pm - 11:00 pm


The Miranda Winery, Griffith NSW
Thu - 4th Apr 2019
7:30 pm


Sydney Opera House, Sydney NSW
Sat - 6th Apr 2019
7:30 pm


Hamer Hall, Southbank VIC
Fri - 28th Jun 2019
7:30 pm


The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Hindmarsh SA
Sat - 29th Jun 2019
7:30 pm


The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Hindmarsh SA
Fri - 5th Jul 2019
7:30 pm


Highfield, Caringbah NSW
Sat - 6th Jul 2019
8:00 pm


Pittwater RSL Club, Mona Vale NSW
Fri - 12th Jul 2019
8:00 pm


Gateway Hotel, Corio VIC
Sat - 13th Jul 2019
8:00 pm


Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave VIC
Fri - 19th Jul 2019
7:30 pm


The Triffid, Newstead QLD
Sat - 20th Jul 2019
7:00 pm


Kingscliff Beach Hotel, Kingscliff NSW
Fri - 26th Jul 2019
8:00 pm


Belmont 16s, Belmont NSW
Sat - 27th Jul 2019
8:00 pm


Hornsby RSL, Hornsby NSW


Get On Board For Free Stuff & Special News About The Band - Join the Mr Damage Fan Club Yes Please!