Gigs

Byron Bay Bluesfest, Tyagarah NSW
Fri - 1st Oct 2021 - Mon - 4th Oct 2021 - 2:00 PM
Deni Ute Muster, Deniliquin NSW
Fri - 1st Oct 2021 - 2:15 PM
Perth Concert Hall, Perth WA
Sat - 23rd Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Wrest Point Show Room, Sandy Bay TAS
Fri - 29th Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Western Sydney Coliseum Theatre – West HQ, Rooty Hill NSW
Sat - 30th Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Newcastle Civic Theatre, Newcastle NSW
Sat - 6th Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
QPAC – Concert Hall, Brisbane QLD
Fri - 12th Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Melbourne Palais Theatre, St Kilda VIC
Sat - 13th Nov 2021 - 7:00 PM
Enmore Theatre, Newtown NSW
Fri - 19th Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Eatons Hill Hotel, Eatons Hill QLD
Sat - 20th Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Adelaide Showground, Wayville SA
Fri - 3rd Dec 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sydney State Theatre, Sydney NSW
Sat - 4th Dec 2021 - 7:00 PM
Laurieton United Services Club, Laurieton NSW
Tue - 11th Jan 2022 - 7:30 PM
Bridge Hotel, Rozelle NSW
Fri - 13th May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Bridge Hotel, Rozelle NSW
Sat - 14th May 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Hindmarsh SA
Fri - 20th May 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Hindmarsh SA
Sat - 21st May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Central Hotel, Shellharbour NSW
Fri - 27th May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Revesby Workers, Revesby NSW
Sat - 28th May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights VIC
Fri - 3rd Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
York On Lilydale, Mount Evelyn VIC
Sat - 4th Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
Belmont 16s, Belmont NSW
Fri - 10th Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
Mansfield Tavern, Mansfield QLD
Fri - 17th Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
Kings Beach Tavern, Kings Beach QLD
Sat - 18th Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
Wallaby Hotel, Mudgeeraba QLD
Sun - 19th Jun 2022 - 3:30 PM
Ravenswood Hotel, Ravenswood WA
Fri - 24th Jun 2022 - 6:00 PM
Charles Hotel, North Perth WA
Sat - 25th Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Juniors, Kingsford NSW
Fri - 1st Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM

DARKROOM 2022 – TICKET RESCHEDULING INFO

The Angels - Darkroom Recharged Tour - Rescheduled Dates - 2022 - Poster Tile

In 2021 Mr Damage presents The Angels on two new tours…

Greatest Hits & Symphony Of Angels

For those who purchased tickets to a Darkroom Recharged 2021 show, there are some venues where those tickets are still valid for the rescheduled Darkroom Recharged 2022 show in the same venue next year.

For other dates there may be no replacement show and so you can simply request a refund from your place of purchase.

If you are unable to attend one of the rescheduled Darkroom 2022 shows in your venue please also request a refund by contacting your place of purchase.

The booking agency has worked very hard to deal with this situation on behalf of the band however, due to third party constraints, it is not possible to transfer tickets for Darkroom show to be used at the new Greatest Hits shows.

Please find here an exhaustive list of the original dates and the rescheduling result.

We appreciate your patience over that difficult time and look forward to seeing you at a gig soon!


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Fri 30th April 2021

BRIDGE HOTEL

…becomes…

Fri 13th May 2022

BRIDGE HOTEL

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Sat 1st May 2021

BRIDGE HOTEL

…becomes…

Sat 14th May 2022

BRIDGE HOTEL

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Fri 7th May 2021

THE GOV

…becomes…

Fri 20th May 2022

THE GOV

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Sat 8th May 2021

THE GOV

…becomes…

Sat 21st May 2022

THE GOV

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Fri 14th May 2021

TAREN POINT HOTEL

…cancelled…

Please Request A Refund From Your Original Seller


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Sat 15th May 2021

REVESBY WORKERS

…becomes…

Sat 28th May 2022

REVESBY WORKERS

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Fri 21st May 2021

CHELSEA HEIGHTS HOTEL

…becomes…

Fri 3rd Jun 2022

CHELSEA HEIGHTS HOTEL

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Sat 22nd May 2021

YORK ON LILYDALE

…becomes…

Sat 4th Jun 2022

YORK ON LILYDALE

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Fri 28th May 2021

BELMONT 16S

…becomes…

Fri 10th Jun 2022

BELMONT 16S

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Sat 29th May 2021

HORNSBY RSL

…cancelled…

Please Request A Refund From Your Original Seller


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Fri 4th Jun 2021

MANSFIELD TAVERN

…becomes…

Fri 17th Jun 2022

MANSFIELD TAVERN

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Sat 5th Jun 2021

KINGS BEACH TAVERN

…becomes…

Sat 18th Jun 2022

KINGS BEACH TAVERN

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Sun 6th Jun 2021

WALLABY HOTEL

…becomes…

Sun 19th Jun 2022

WALLABY HOTEL

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Fri 11th Jun 2021

RAVENSWOOD HOTEL

…becomes…

Fri 24th Jun 2022

RAVENSWOOD HOTEL

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Sat 12th Jun 2021

CHARLES HOTEL

…becomes…

Sat 25th Jun 2022

CHARLES HOTEL

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Fri 18th Jun 2021

JUNIORS KINGSFORD

…becomes…

Fri 1st Jul 2022

JUNIORS KINGSFORD

You Can Use Your Existing Ticket For That Show


DARKROOM RECHARGED

Sat 19th Jun 2021

DOYALSON RSL

…cancelled…

Please Request A Refund From Your Original Seller